List of cricketers to score fastest 50 in T20 cricket

KL Rahul | Kings XI Punjab

14-ball fifty against Delhi Daredevils in 2018

Imran Nazir | Siakot

14-ball fifty against Lahore Eagles in 2005

Marcus Trescothick | Somerset

13-ball fifty against Hampshire in 2010

Sunil Narine | Comilla Victorians

13-ball fifty against Chattogram Challengers in 2022

Yashasvi Jaiswal | Rajasthan Royals

13-ball fifty against Kolkata Knight Riders in 2023

Chris Gayle | Melbourne Renegades

12-ball fifty against Adelaide Strikers in 2016

Hazratullah Zazai | Kabul Zwanan

12-ball fifty against Balkh Legends in 2018

Yuvraj Singh | India

12-ball fifty against England in 2007

Ashutosh Sharma | Railways

11-ball fifty against Arunachal Pradesh in 2023

Google News.

" >

Follow us on Google News.

9-ball fifty against Mongolia in 2023