World Cup 2023: All the winners of 'Best Fielder' medals

India has reached the final of the 2023 ODI world cup, beating New Zealand in the semi-final.

The team management had introduced the 'Best Fielder' medal, which was given out in the dressing room after the Cricket World Cup matches.

Virat Kohli

The superstar Indian batter won the medal following his display against Australia in India's world cup 2023 opener.

Shardul Thakur

The all-rounder won the 'Best Fielder' medal following India's win over Afghanistan in New Delhi

KL Rahul

The wicketkeeper was awarded the medal on two occasions for his efforts against Pakistan and England.

Ravindra Jadeja

The all-rounder won the medal after India's win against Bangladesh and also after India beat New Zealand to reach the World Cup 2023 final.

Shreyas Iyer

The middle-order batter won the 'Best Fielder' medal twice as well-first after India's win against New Zealand and after their win against Sri Lanka.

Rohit Sharma

The skipper won the medal following India's win against South Africa in the league stage.

Google News.

" >

Follow us on Google News.

The hard-hitting batter won the medal for his efforts against the Netherlands in the final league stage match of World Cup 2023