Most Fifties in IPL History

Share on:

Follow us on Google News:

Most Fifties in IPL | David Warner | Sportz Point
David Warner has most no of half-centuries in IPL • Image - BCCI
David Warner is at the top in terms of scoring half-centuries in the history of IPL. Shikhar Dhawan & Virat Kohli are not so behind him. Here is the list of the players with the most fifties in IPL history.
Web Stories

In the 15-16 years of the Indian Premier League, Cricket fans have witnessed plenty of overseas batsmen who have impressed the fans with their precocious skills. The most consistent has been none other than Australian southpaw, David Warner. Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli & Rohit Sharma has been the most consistent & reliable for their team in terms of scoring runs among the Indians. Let’s check out the list of the players with the most fifties in IPL history.

Read Also: LSG vs PBKS:  Raza’s half-century and Shahrukh’s finish helped Punjab beat Lucknow by 2 wickets

Most Fifties in IPL History (Top 10)

1.David Warner155155566812641.99140.58453
2Shikhar Dhawan195195604610635.78127.28246
3Virat Kohli194187611811338.97130.78542
4Rohit Sharma213208561110931.17130.40140
5AB de Villiers171157495613342.00155.56340
6Suresh Raina205200552810032.52136.73139
7Gautam Gambhir15415242189331.01123.91036
8Chris Gayle116115440517543.61154.45631
9Ajinkya Rahane147138392910532.20121.91228
10KL Rahul7775331313255.22141.40428

Share on:

Follow US

SportzPoint Sign Up
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles, news and offers!

Every result from India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Clash Haaland and Bonmati won the UEFA Player of the Year India vs Pakistan record in Asia Cup Kevin de Bruyne : Eight years of midfield magic at City Rohit Sharma’s strike rate vs average in ODIs Suryakumar Yadav gears up for Asia Cup 2023 Top 5 : Fastest batters to 5000 ODI runs Most 100s in international Cricket among Current Players KL Rahul will miss the group stage matches of the Asia Cup 2023 Manchester City forward wins PFA men’s Player of the Year award