Most wins in IPL history by a player

Virat Kohli has now registered 100 wins as a player in IPL history and enlisted his name on the list of most wins in IPL as a player

Arijit Barua
New Update

Former RCB skipper Virat Kohli reached yet another milestone in IPL. He became the 10th player to reach the milestone of 100 wins in IPL matches. After yesterday's win against Kolkata Knight Riders Kohli completed the milestone. He registered his name on the elite list of most wins in IPL history by a player.

Most wins in IPL history by a player |

Virat Kohli in IPL 2021

Image - The Financial Express

Also Read: IPL 2022: Is RCB releasing Yuzvendra Chahal a mistake?

Meanwhile, the list consists of some great IPL giants like MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, etc. So, Kohli is now one of them. Let's check out the complete list of players with the most wins in IPL below.

Most wins in IPL by a player:

Serial No Player Wins
1. MS Dhoni 131
2. Suresh Raina 122
3. Rohit Sharma 119
4. Ravindra Jadeja 116
5. Dinesh Karthik 109
6. Ambati Rayudu 107
7. Kieron Pollard 106
8. Shikhar Dhawan 102
9. Yusuf Pathan 101
10. Virat Kohli 100

Read Also: KKR Vs PBKS IPL 2022 Match 8: Full Preview, Probable XIs, Pitch Report, And Dream11 Team Prediction

N.B: Last Updated on 31/03/2022.

Shikhar Dhawan Ambati Rayudu Ravindra Jadeja Dinesh Karthik Royal Challengers Bangalore Ipl 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders Ipl Suresh Raina Virat Kohli Rohit Sharma Ms Dhoni Kieron Pollard