Virat Kohli to Sunil Narine: IPL 2024 Awards winners list

Here are all the awards winners of IPL 2024. From emerging player to MVP; we have covered everyone for you.

Emerging player of the season

SRH's Nitish Kumar Reddy won the Emerging Player of the Season award for his 303 runs at a strike rate of 142.92 including 2 fifties.

Fantasy player of the season - Sunil Narine

For a record 1031 points on the IPL fantasy game, Sunil Narine won the Fantasy Player of the Season award.

Striker of the season - Jake Fraser-McGurk

Delhi Capitals' Jake Fraser-McGurk won the Striker of the Season award for an outstanding strike rate of 234.04 in IPL 2024.

Most sixes - Abhishek Sharma

Abhishek Sharma won the Super Sixes Award for hitting 42 sixes in the IPL 2024.

Most fours - Travis Head

Travis Head hit 64 fours in IPL 2024 and won the Most Fours award of the season.

Orange Cap - Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli won the Orange cap for the second time after a stunning season with the bat where he scored 741 runs at an average of 61.75.

Purple cap - Harshal Patel

With 24 wickets, Harshal Patel won the Purple Cap award, for the second time in his career. He became the only bowler to win the award with two different teams in IPL.

Player of the tournament - Sunil Narine

For his 488 runs at the top of the order and 17 wickets with the ball, Sunil Narine won the IPL 2024 player of the tournament award for a record third time.