When and how to follow IPL 2022 in India?

The IPL 2022 will be broadcast on the Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar will be one of the official live streaming partners

Arijit Barua
New Update

The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is starting tonight onwards. Defending Champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will lock horns against the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the opening clash of IPL 2022 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. So, before the start let's take a detailed view of when and how to follow IPL 2022 in India. Also, where to watch from different zones and states of the country.

When and how to follow IPL 2022 in India? |

Image - CA

Also Read: CSK Vs KKR: Match 1: Full Preview, Probable XIs, Pitch Report, And Dream11 Team Prediction

Where to watch IPL 2022 live on television in India?

All the matches of the IPL 2022 will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD channels in India.

Where to watch live streaming?

Live streaming of the 15th edition of IPL will be available on the Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV, and, Airtel TV in India.

Read Also: IPL 2022 Full schedule and fixture in PDF

Where to watch the regional telecast for IPL 2022?

The entire IPL tournament will be broadcast live in regional languages on the following channels:

Star Sports 1 Hindi, Hindi HD, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bangla.

Other regional language platforms apart from these include are following:

Star Sports 1 Marathi

Star Sports 1 Malayalam

Suvarna Plus (Kannada)

Jalsha Movies (Bengali)

Star Gold

Star Gold HD

Maa Movies (Telegu)

Star Pravah HD (Marathi)

Vijay Super SD

Asianet Plus (Sunday matches)

Also Read: Most IPL runs in Succesful run Chases

Watch India's biggest festival live every night from 7:30 PM onwards. Meanwhile, the afternoon matches will start every day at 3:30 PM. The final of the cash-rich league will be played on 29th May 2022.

Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Chennai Super Kings Ipl 2022 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals