ICC World Cup winners every year | World Cup 2023 | Australia now six time champions

Sportz Point
New Update

Here are all the winners of ICC World Cup (Men's) every year.

Australia after winning the ICC World Cup 2023 now have won the title for a record six times. They defeated India in the final to win the trophy.

#iccworldcup2023 #worldcup2023 #cricketworldcup #worldcup

Follow us on Google News.