IPL 2021 full schedule and fixture of the remaining 31 matches

Share on:

Follow us on Google News:

IPL 2021 set to resume from Sept 19 | SportzPoint
The tournament was suspended in May after multiple COVID-19 cases were reported in its bio-bubble and is all set to resume on Sept 19 with CSK taking on MI.
Web Stories

Earlier this year the BCCI suspended the IPL midseason after the rise of the Covid-19 second wave. However, it is set to resume from Sept. 19 with the clash of giants featuring CSK and MI. The BCCI has also confirmed that the remainder of the season will take place in the UAE.

Also Read: IPL 2021: UAE to host remaining 31 matches from September

Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah will be hosting the remaining 31 matches of the IPL. Moreover, Dubai will host the first qualifier on October 10 and the final on October 15. However, Sharjah will host the eliminator and the second qualifier will be on October 11 and 13 respectively. To conclude, Dubai will host 13 matches, Sharjah will host 10 and Abu Dhabi will get to host the remaining eight.


IPL 2021: Schedule, fixture, venues and timings of the remaining 31 matches:

Match No.MatchDateTimeVenue
30Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings19 September, Sunday7:30 PM Dubai
31Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore20 September, Monday7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
32Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals21 September, Tuesday7:30 PM Dubai
33Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad22 September, Wednesday 7:30 PM Dubai
34Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders23 September, Thursday7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
35Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings24 September, Friday7:30 PM Sharjah
36Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals25 September, Saturday3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
37Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings25 September, Saturday7:30 PM Sharjah
38Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders26 September, Sunday3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
39Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians26 September, Sunday7:30 PM Dubai
40Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals27 September, Monday7:30 PM Dubai
41Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals28 September, Tuesday3:30 PM Sharjah
42Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings28 September, Tuesday7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
43Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore29 September, Wednesday7:30 PM Dubai
44Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings30 September, Thursday7:30 PM Sharjah
45Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings1 October, Friday7:30 PM Dubai
46Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals2 October, Saturday3:30 PM Sharjah
47Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings2 October, Saturday7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
48Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings3 October, Sunday3:30 PM Sharjah
49Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3 October, Sunday7:30 PM Dubai
50Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings4 October, Monday7:30 PM Dubai
51Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians5 October, Tuesday7:30 PM Sharjah
52Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad6 October, Wednesday7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
53Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings7 October, Thursday3:30 PM Dubai
54Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7 October, Thursday7:30 PM Sharjah
55Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8 October, Friday3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
56Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals8 October, Friday7:30 PM Dubai
57Qualifier 110 October, Sunday7:30 PM Dubai
58Eliminator11 October, Monday7:30 PM Sharjah
59Qualifier 213 October, Wednesday7:30 PM Sharjah
60Final15 October, Friday7:30 PM Dubai
IPL 2021 Schedule

Share on:

Follow US

SportzPoint Sign Up
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles, news and offers!

Virat Kohli’s ODI record batting at Number 4 Top Kohli’s records that Shubman can break in Asia Cup and World Cup Bonmati, Carmona, Sam Kerr to vie for UEFA award 5 legends who were never appointed as team Indian captain Most Free Kick Goals in Football History Messi VS Ronaldo : Hat-trick battle Three Indian players enter javelin throw final for the first time Shaeen Afridi vs Jasprit Bumrah in One Day Internationals India’s top five Asia Cup records Praggnanandhaa loses to Magnus Carlsen in the tiebreaker