Image - IPLt20
Image - IPLt20

IPL 2023 Full Schedule & Every Details

IPL 2023 is set to start from 31st March when Defending Champion Gujrat Titans will host the Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday announced the schedule of the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. After staging IPL across Mumbai, Pune, and Ahmedabad in the last edition, the 16th season of the IPL will return to the old-time home and away format, where all the teams will play 7 home games and 7 away games respectively in the league stage. A total of 70 league-stage matches will be played across 12 venues over the course of 52 days.

Gujrat Titans in IPL 2022
Image – BCCI

The 16th season of the "Incredible" Premier League will kickstart on 31st March 2023, with a huge clash between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad at Narendra Modi Stadium – the largest cricket stadium in the world.

1st April 2023 will be the first double-header day of the season, where Punjab Kings will play against Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali and Lucknow Super Giants will take on Delhi Capitals in Lucknow.

The TATA IPL 2023 will have 18 doubleheaders, with the day games starting at 3:30 PM IST and the evening games starting at 07:30 PM IST.

Rajasthan Royals will play their first two home games in Guwahati before playing the remainder of their home games in Jaipur. Punjab Kings will play their five home matches in Mohali and then, play their last two home matches in Dharamshala against Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals respectively.

IPL 2023 Groups:

Group A: MI, RR, KKR, DC, and LSG
Group B: CSK, PBKS, SRH, RCB and GT

Indian Premier League 2023 Fixtures:

Match No.Match DayDateDayTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
1131-Mar-23Fri19:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
2201-Apr-23Sat15:30Punjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
3201-Apr-23Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
4302-Apr-23Sun15:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
5302-Apr-23Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
6403-Apr-23Mon19:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
7504-Apr-23Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
8605-Apr-23Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
9706-Apr-23Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
10807-Apr-23Fri19:30Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
11908-Apr-23Sat15:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
12908-Apr-23Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
131009-Apr-23Sun15:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
141009-Apr-23Sun19:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
151110-Apr-23Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
161211-Apr-23Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
171312-Apr-23Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
181413-Apr-23Thu19:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
191514-Apr-23Fri19:30Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
201615-Apr-23Sat15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
211615-Apr-23Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
221716-Apr-23Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
231716-Apr-23Sun19:30Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
241817-Apr-23Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
251918-Apr-23Tue19:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
262019-Apr-23Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
272120-Apr-23Thu15:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
282120-Apr-23Thu19:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
292221-Apr-23Fri19:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
302322-Apr-23Sat15:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
312322-Apr-23Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
322423-Apr-23Sun15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
332423-Apr-23Sun19:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
342524-Apr-23Mon19:30Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
352625-Apr-23Tue19:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
362726-Apr-23Wed19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
372827-Apr-23Thu19:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
382928-Apr-23Fri19:30Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
393029-Apr-23Sat15:30Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
403029-Apr-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
413130-Apr-23Sun15:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
423130-Apr-23Sun19:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
433201-May-23Mon19:30Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
443302-May-23Tue19:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
453403-May-23Wed19:30Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
463504-May-23Thu15:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
473504-May-23Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
483605-May-23Fri19:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
493706-May-23Sat15:30Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
503706-May-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
513807-May-23Sun15:30Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
523807-May-23Sun19:30Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
533908-May-23Mon19:30Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
S44009-May-23Tue19:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
554110-May-23Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
564211-May-23Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
574312-May-23Fri19:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
584413-May-23Sat15:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
594413-May-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
604514-May-23Sun15:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
614514-May-23Sun19:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
624615-May-23Mon19:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
634716-May-23Tue19:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
644817-May-23Wed19:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
654918-May-23Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
665019-May-23Fri19:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
675120-May-23Sat15:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
685120-May-23Sat19:30Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
695221-May-23Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
705221-May-23Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

Follow us on Google News.

Related Stories

No stories found.