Indian Super League 2023-24 Winter Transfers

The 2023-24 Winter transfer window came to an end on 31st January. Here are all the completed deals from the Indian Super League 2023-24 winter transfer window

Abishek Goswami
New Update
Indian Super League 2023-24 Winter Transfers

Indian Super League 2023-24: Nikhil Poojary joined Bengaluru FC Image - ISL

The 2023–24 Indian Super League is the 10th season of the Indian Super League (ISL) and the 28th season of the top tier in Indian football. The Clubs can sign players at any time, but they can only be registered in transfer windows running from 9 June to 31 August 2023, and from 1 January to 31 January 2024. Here is a list of Indian football transfers for the Indian Super League 2023–24. The list includes winter transfers.

The deadline day saw many huge transfers like Nikhil Poojary joining Bengaluru FC, Victor Vazquez signing with East Bengal FC, and former FC Goa forward Iker Guarrotxena joining Mumbai City FC.

Also Read: Top 10 players with the most appearances in the ISL

Indian Super League 2023-24 Winter Transfers

Bengaluru FC


  • Nikhil Poojary (Joined from Hyderabad FC)  

  • Chinglensana Singh (Joined from Hyderabad FC) 

  • Oliver Drost (Joined from FC Helsingør) 


Curtis Main (Transferred Out) 

Chennaiyin FC


Mobashir Rahman (On Loan from East Bengal FC) 

East Bengal FC


Victor Vazquez (Joined from Toronto FC)  


  • Borja Herrera (On Loan to FC Goa) 

  • Mobashir Rahman (On Loan to Chennaiyin FC) 

FC Goa


  • Nim Dorjee (Joined from Hyderabad FC) 

  • Borja Herrera (On Loan from East Bengal FC) 

  • Mohammad Yasir (On Loan from Hyderabad FC) 


Sanson Pereira (On Loan to Inter Kashi FC) 

Hyderabad FC


  • Sahil Tavora (Joined Punjab FC on loan) 

  • Nikhil Poojary (Joined Bengaluru FC) 

  • Hitesh Sharma (Joined Odisha FC) 

  • Chinglensana Singh (Joined Bengaluru FC) 

  • Mohammad Yasir (On Loan to FC Goa) 

  • Vignesh Dakshinamurthy (On Loan to Odisha FC) 

Kerala Blasters FC


Fedor Cernych (Joined from AEL Limassol) 


  • Bryce Miranda (Joined Punjab FC on loan) 

  • Bidyashagar Singh (Joined Punjab FC) 

Mumbai City FC


  • Iker Guarrotxena (Joined from Real Murcia) 

  • Ishaan Sisodia (Joined from Odisha FC) 


  • Abdenasser El Khayati (Mutually Parted Ways) 

  • Rostyn Griffiths (Mutually Parted Ways) 

  • Greg Stewart (Mutually Parted Ways) 

  • PC Rohlupuia (Joined Sudeva Delhi) 

NorthEast United FC


  • Tomi Juric (Joined from Melbourne Victory)

  • Hamza Regragui (Joined from Wydad AC) 


  • Pragyan Gogoi (Mutually Parted Ways) 

  • Yaser Hamed (Mutually Parted Ways) 

  • Ibson Melo (Mutually Parted Ways) 

Odisha FC


  • Hitesh Sharma (Joined from Hyderabad FC) 

  • Vignesh Dakshinamurthy (On Loan from Hyderabad FC) 


  • Pungte Lapung (Joined Dempo SC on loan) 

  • Isaac Vanmalsawma (Joined Punjab) 

  • Deven Sawhney (Joined Dempo SC) 

  • Lalliansanga Renthlei (On Loan to Gokulam Kerala FC) 

Punjab FC


  • Sahil Tavora (Joined from Hyderabad FC on loan) 

  • Bryce Miranda (Joined from Kerala Blasters FC on loan) 

  • Bidyashagar Singh (Joined from Kerala Blasters) 

  • Isaac Vanmalsawma (Joined from Odisha FC) 


  • Brandon Vanlalremdika (Mutually Parted Ways) 

  • Mashoor Shereef (Mutually Parted Ways) 

Follow us on Google News.

Football Indian Football Indian Footballers Isl Indian Super League Isl 2023 24