Tag WPL 2023

The Women’s Premier League (WPL), also known as the TATA WPL for sponsorship reasons, is an upcoming women’s Twenty20 cricket franchise league in India. It is owned and operated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

The WPL 2023 be played in March 2023 in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai, with five franchises taking part

Proud' Lanning to captain Delhi Capitals in WPL 2023 | Sportz Point
Meg Lanning was made the captain of the Delhi Capitals
SportzPoint Sign Up
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles, news and offers!