Tag Hockey Men’s Asian Champions Trophy

Hockey Men’s Asian Champions Trophy is a tournament played by the six best Asian national teams organized by the Asian Hockey Federation. The 2021 edition is the sixth edition of the tournament. Bangladesh is playing the host for this time. India and Pakistan are the joint-defending champions of the tournament. Malaysia had to withdraw from the tournament citing restrictive Covid quarantine. The other teams participating are Bangladesh, Pakistan, South Korea, Japan.

2021 Men's Asian Champions Trophy - Sportz Point

SportzPoint Sign Up
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles, news and offers!